Upcoming Artists

Please note: All shows are 21 & over.

Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters-Boys & Girls

Tuesday Sept 13, 2016

Judy Collins

Friday Sept 23, 2016

Gaelic Storm

Thursday Sept 29, 2016

Crystal Bowersox

Friday Sept 30, 2016

Curtis Salgado

Saturday Oct. 1, 2016

Dave Rawlings Machine

Saturday Oct. 8, 2016

The Proclaimers

Saturday Oct. 15, 2016

Steve Kimock

Saturday Oct. 28, 2016

Tim Reynolds & TR3

Sunday Oct. 29 2016

Iris DeMent

Saturday Nov. 12, 2016