Upcoming Artists

Willie Watson Returns - Solo

Don't miss Willie's return to the Rogue - Friday January 23

Eric Johnson & Mike Stern

2 Guitar Powerhouses - Saturday January 31

Will Kimbrough & Brigitte DeMeyer

A Songwriters Night -with special guest Matt Hill - Tuesday February 3

Doug Seegers

Original Americana - Friday February 20

Crystal Bowersox

American Idol Star - Monday February 23

Robert Cray

Blues Guitarist - Tuesday February 24

Jonny Lang

Fight For My Soul Tour - Thursday March 19

Britain's Finest

Beatles Tribute - Saturday April 11

Los Lonely Boys

Revelation Tour - with special guest Lucas Nelson - Wednesday May 6

Y&T

Prepare to have your face melted - Saturday May 23