Upcoming Artists

Please note: All shows 8:00PM, Doors 7:00PM and are 21 & over. Unless otherwise noted.

Robert Wynia (Floater)

Friday May 5, 2017

Todrick Hall Presents: Straight Outta Oz (All Ages)

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Y & T

Saturday May 20, 2017

Jake Shimabukuro (All Ages)

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Joan Osborne

Thursday June 1, 2017

David Archuleta (All Ages)

Saturday June 3, 2017

Langhorne Slim & Sara Watkins

Friday June 23, 2017

10,000 Maniacs

Sunday July 30, 2017

The Weepies

Saturday August 12, 2017

Here I Stand: the Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

Saturday Oct. 14, Sunday Oct. 15, Saturday Oct. 21,

The Del McCoury Band

Sunday Dec. 03, 2017

Bruce Cockburn

Friday Feb. 02, 2018